Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Gahanna

5 rating

So privileged to be a part of a team with talented professionals!

5 rating

Ace was incredible! He listened carefully and then created a cut that matched exactly what the plan was. He was detailed oriented and made us feel special.

5 rating

Quick. Fast and consistent.

Rated 3.4 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Chelsea J. | November 7, 2019 Facebook

"So privileged to be a part of a team with talented professionals!"

5
Jan | October 18, 2019 Google

"Ace was incredible! He listened carefully and then created a cut that matched exactly what the plan "

5
Patrick W. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Quick. Fast and consistent."

5
Julie J. | October 7, 2019 Google

"Son enjoys this place. MVP service includes face towels and massage."

1
Shawn F. | October 4, 2019 Google

"What a poorly ran store! Checked in online, 70 min wait. Got to the store and waited another hour. T"

1
Sara G. | August 5, 2019 Facebook

"Please note this location has disabled the ability to rate service on fb. We left this salon not lon"

1
Jessica L. | July 21, 2019 Facebook

"After my husband made an appointment for him and our son get their hair cut, Alisha took my husbands"

2
Shravan K. | July 10, 2019 Google

"You get Inconsistent hair cut everytime you go over there. I have been there 6 times in the span of "

5
Andi G. | June 20, 2019 Google

"Took my boyfriend to get a very needed haircut, he said the service was friendly and thorough. And h"

5
T U. | April 23, 2019 Google

"What a wonderful place to get my hair cut. I strongly suggest getting a MVP which is haircut, shampo"